Lastest Perth Lottery Pools Tuesday Result

Day Date Result
Tuesday Nov 21, 2023 306450
Tuesday Nov 14, 2023 626800
Tuesday Nov 07, 2023 988877
Tuesday Oct 31, 2023 207746
Tuesday Oct 24, 2023 950414
Tuesday Oct 17, 2023 326030
Tuesday Oct 10, 2023 799580
Tuesday Oct 03, 2023 154820
Tuesday Sep 26, 2023 472545
Tuesday Sep 19, 2023 189804
Tuesday Sep 12, 2023 982766
Tuesday Sep 05, 2023 150679
Tuesday Aug 29, 2023 559237
Tuesday Aug 22, 2023 246584
Tuesday Aug 15, 2023 643835
Tuesday Aug 08, 2023 488275
Tuesday Aug 01, 2023 689124
Tuesday Jul 25, 2023 704145
Tuesday Jul 18, 2023 838850
Tuesday Jul 11, 2023 872713